Denim on Denim

Who doesn’t love denim?

I certainly love denim on denim however paired properly to keep a casual look. We slowly getting into Summer so its time your start to organise your denims.

Here I paired my denim jeans which I bought from H&M last year with a wedge I got from New look for a cheaper price. They are priceless. Having done that I also added a floral tank top I bought from H&M my favourite everyday brand. Also added a denim jacket I got from New look years ago which is still look cute. That is how I achieved my denim on denim look.

You can try different denim items and colours to achieve the overall look.  I hope you got inspired with this look.

Outfit Details

Denim Jeans : HM JEANS

Jacket ; NEW LOOK

Floral Top ; H&M

Wedge Shoe NEW LOOK WEDGES

Sunglasses ; NEW LOOK

3 thoughts on “Denim on Denim

  1. Just like pretty much everything else, the double/triple/multi-denim look has come back too! Since I was growing up around the last time this was very in, and clearly remember being put in double denim by the parents, I definitely feel too old to pull off this look.

    Like

Leave a Reply

