I Mean Skirt Business 

Skirts were never on my fashion item list until recently. I hated them when I was growing up and never owned any. With my new love for african prints, I decided to get bespoke-made skirts for my wardobe. I am 22 now so I just discovered that they really suit my growing body after a friend gave a skirt to try. Ever since that day, I have never looked back. Skirts are my favourite fashion item. 

I married the skirt with african prints. Now its just a skirt business in all events I attend including the book signings I took part in Nottingham. 

Follow me on Instagram to see my skirt journey. 

@simplystylishlymodesty 

Leave a Reply

