Prints n Patterns 

African Prints are just beautiful. Over the past year, I have developed a love for african prints from many countries such as Ghana and Nigeria. What I adore the most about them is that some are hand- dye and some have patterns which illustrate culture. The patterns are beautiful as you can mix and match with dark dull colours. They brigthen your outfit. I always think african prints are for people with big personalities like me (haha). 

On this occasion, I am wearing tailor-made african pants made by mother last night. She loves making all kinds of things with african prints. She herself is a print and pattern pants like myself. 

I just love wearing african print.

Follow on House of E.K.M on Facebook

Leave a Reply

