Celebrations

Celebration is a kind of food we all need in our lives, and each individual brings a special recipe or offering, so that together we will make a great feast.  Celebration is a human need that we must not, and can not, deny.  It is richer and fuller when many work and then celebrate together.

As I read that quote, I realised that life is too short. I need to celebrate another day of living life. Whether it be a birthday or victory, it was a celebration of life. 22 years is such an age of growth for me as an individual so celebrating it was such a huge thing. I have made so many mistakes, errors that could cost life but here I am given another day to live and also celebrating it with people who hold a special place in my heart. 

Many friends and family in my life are born in this wonderful month of March so we will be celebrating another year given to one of us by the Creator of life

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I urge you all to celebrate together birthdays, weddings and many special events in life with loved ones. It is a human need. Celebrate another day of life and living. Life is never a dull moment. Celebrate!

Birthday Look 

Blazer & Dress : HM

Strappy Sandal Heels : New Look 

Ring Accesories : Primania

Earrings: Love Forever

Location: Sirkars Restaurant 

Leave a Reply

