New Hair Style New Direction

“A woman who cuts her hair is about to change her world” ~ Coco Chanel

dscn16061dscn16051dscn16241

It is now time to say bye to those weaves, braids and wigs. I couldn’t continue anymore. Life is too short to be spent without experimenting and letting go. I feel I connect more with myself and what I do with this new haircut. A haircut can really change the way you feel and operate.  I am ready to the next step of my life. The future is now mine to find.

Blazer : New Look

Top : H&M

Skinny Denim Jean : TJ Hughes

Wedge: New Look

Nikon Coolpix L340

Leave a Reply

