Relax~Travel~Fun

image

Hello Bloggers,

Life has been treating me well. As a writer, I believe you need times were you relax and smell the roses. During the past weekend, I decided to see more than roses but sports that interests anyone in the world. Not to forget, a bit of food and the spotlight, I must say I enjoyed my weekend from the realities of being a writer.

image

image

Tour de Yourshire had to be an amazing experience for not just myself but many viewers across the globe. Many cyclists departed from Middlesbrough cycling all the way to Scarborough. I must say I enjoyed every moment of it.

image

Outfit Details

Dress: Quiz
Fur Coat :
Boats: New Look
Neck Piece : Accesorize

Nikon Coolpix L340

Leave a Reply

