I AM Author

Well, you might be wondering what I do besides fashion. I am the author of What Life Teaches Us. This book is about the meaning and lessons of life.
image

I believe a 20 year old can actually teach you something. Be encouraged to get a copy or bless someone. Its only going for less than $10 or £10.

image

Follow me to know my about my writing career on Facebook or The Lessons of Life on WordPress

Find my book on Amazon or Barnes & Noble under Kudzai Pasirayi.

Link for Amazon UK
What Life Teaches Us

image

Leave a Reply

