Pop of Color

Pop of Colour

Pretty in Peach

neon1

neon2

neon3

neon4

neon5

neon6

Top: Good option Here | Skirt: ASTR, sold out but similar Here and Here, and adorable coral one Here | Heels: {almost exact ones} | Clutch: Coach, similar Here | Bracelet: Loft, old | Earrings: Similar {on sale too!} | Ring: Loft, old but one I really want Here | Sunnies: Ray Bans

All this nice, sunny weather in Atlanta has me in a bright mood! I was ready for some fun, bright colors to match. This skirt from Nordstrom is just that: bright and right on trend. I love the texture on the skirt, and it’s very comfortable; something I can definitely wear in the office all day. {comfort is pretty key for me at work!} I paired it with a light blush colored asymmetrical blouse I found at a little boutique while in Nashville last year. For an added pop of color, I paired it with my…

View original post 41 more words

One thought on “Pop of Color

Leave a Reply

